top of page

Haslemere Town Council serves the residents of the recently revised wards of Haslemere West, Haslemere North, Haslemere South, Hindhead and Beacon Hill and Nutcombe.

The area of Haslemere is covered by three tiers of local government: Surrey County Council, Waverley Borough Council and Haslemere Town Council. All three tiers provide different services and Haslemere Town Council is committed to working in partnership with each of these authorities, as well as other relevant public service agencies and voluntary organisations to achieve positive results for our area.

Haslemere Town Council consists of 18 elected councillors all of whom are unpaid volunteers. They care deeply about their community and seek to represent the views of the residents in improving and promoting the town.

Haslemere Town Council



Share this Volunteering Opportunity

Charity No.
Contact No.
01428 654305
bottom of page